Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/acrawsa/acrawsa.org.au/include/page.inc.php:3) in /home/acrawsa/acrawsa.org.au/include/includes.php on line 3

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/acrawsa/acrawsa.org.au/include/page.inc.php:3) in /home/acrawsa/acrawsa.org.au/include/includes.php on line 3
ACRAWSA - EJournal
home » EJournal

Critical Race and Whiteness Studies

Editorial Board


Dr. Holly Randell-Moon
University of Otago

Reviews Editor


Editorial Advisory Board

Professor Margaret Allen
University of Adelaide

Professor Marilyn Lake
University of Melbourne

Professor Aileen Moreton-Robinson
Queensland University of Technology
ACRAWSA Founding Member    

Professor Suvendrini Perera
Curtin University of Technology 

Professor Joseph Pugliese
Macquarie University    

Professor Jonathan Stratton
Curtin University of Technology

Associate Professor Barbara Baird
Flinders University    

Associate Professor Peter Gale
University of South Australia

Associate Professor Jane Haggis
Flinders University
ACRAWSA Founding Member   

Associate Professor Susanne Schech
Flinders University

Associate Professor Irene Watson
University of South Australia   

Dr. Jane Carey
University of Wollongong

Dr. Bronwyn Fredericks
Monash University    

Dr Ian Goodwin-Smith
Flinders University    

Dr. Toula Nicolacopoulos
La Trobe University

Dr. Fiona Nicoll
University of Queensland
ACRAWSA Founding Member    

Dr. Katrina Schlunke
University of Technology Sydney

Dr. George Vassilacopoulos
La Trobe University

International Advisory Board

Professor Sara Ahmed
Goldsmiths University of London

Professor David Theo Goldberg
University of California, Irvine

Professor David Roediger
University of Illinois

Professor Karen Brodkin
University of California, Los Angeles   

Professor Cheryl Harris
University of California, Los Angeles

Assistant Professor Matt Wray
Temple University

Dr. Goldie Osuri
University of Warwick

Updated: 15th September 2014